Contact

UFV Cascades Athletic Department Staff
Steve TuckwoodSteve Tuckwood
Director of Athletics and Campus Recreation
Phone: 604-854-4583
Email: steve.tuckwood@ufv.ca

Read Bio
Alicia Hurley
Associate Director, Athletics
Phone: 604-504-7441 ext.4134
Email: alicia.hurley@ufv.ca
Dan KinvigDan Kinvig
Communications Coordinator
Phone: 604-557-4071
Email: dan.kinvig@ufv.ca
Tyne Campbell
Cascades Athletic Therapist
Phone: 604-504-7441 ext. 4249
Email: tyne.campbell@ufv.ca

Read Bio
Cheryl_VanNesCheryl Van Nes
Program Manager, Campus Recreation and Wellness
Phone: 604-504-7441 ext. 5111
Email: cheryl.vannes@ufv.ca
Cheryl_VanNesKatrina Owens
Events Coordinator
Phone: 604-851-6337
Email: katrina.owens@ufv.ca
Cheryl_VanNesStacie Anaka
Facilities Operations Coordinator
Phone: 604-504-7441 ext. 4354
Email: stacie.anaka@ufv.ca

Varsity Coaching Staff 
 Adam+Friesen2Adam Friesen
Men’s Basketball
Phone: 604-851-6310
Email: adam.friesen@ufv.ca 

Read Bio
 Al_TuchschererAl Tuchscherer
Women’s Basketball
Phone: 604-557-4076
Email: al.tuchscherer@ufv.ca 

Read Bio
Tom Lowndes
Men’s Soccer
Phone: 604-851-6305
Email: thomas.lowndes@ufv.ca

Read Bio
Rob+GiesbrechtRob Giesbrecht
Women’s Soccer
Phone: 604-851-6309
Email: robert.giesbrecht@ufv.ca

Read Bio
 Chris_BertramChris Bertram
Golf
Phone: 604-504-7441 ext. 2225
Email: chris.bertram@ufv.ca 

Read Bio
Kyle Donen
Men's Volleyball
Email: kyle.donen@gmail.com

Read Bio
Mike Gilray
Women's Volleyball
Email: michael.gilray@ufv.ca

Read Bio
Arjan Bhullar
Wrestling
Phone: 604-725-2701
Email: Arjan.Bhullar@ufv.ca

Read Bio
Raj Virdi
Wrestling
Phone: 778-322-0275
Email: balraj.virdi@ufv.ca

Read Bio
Ron Sweeney
Wrestling general manager
Email: ronald.sweeney@ufv.ca
Club Coaching Staff 
Liz_ChisholmLiz Chisholm
Rowing
Phone: 604-845-9190
Email: liz.chisholm@ufv.ca

Read Bio
Shawn Corness
Baseball
Phone: 778-552-1704
Email: battersbox22@hotmail.com
Lee Rogers
Baseball general manager
Phone: 604-900-1720
604-316-0188
Email: leerogers999@gmail.com
Jen Ross
Women's rugby sevens
Phone: 604-807-8017
Email: jen__ross@shaw.ca
UFVrugby@ufv.ca

Uuniversity of the Fraser Valley (Ufv.ca) U Sports Canada West Universities Athletic Association Canadian Collegiate Athletic Association PacWest
Indigenizing at UFV

The University of the Fraser Valley is situated on the unceded traditional territory of the Stó:lō peoples. The Stó:lō have an intrinsic relationship with what they refer to as S’olh Temexw (Our Sacred Land); therefore, we express our gratitude and respect for the honour of living and working in this territory.

Sitemap | Copyright | Privacy | Contact